I wanted to delete my actual scene in the cloud, but accidenticaly deleted the local version! I have the scene still open in the editor, but when I press save, I get the error message. Save failed: not found!!!
Is there any possibility to save it, so that my work isnt lost? It is still online in the cloud.
Any help will be appreciated!
Best regards, Mischa