I bought a user a year ago, now it’s expired. I want to update again, but it only let me update every month, why is that? I want to update a year.
From the screen shot it looks like you have an active Plus plan subscription, not an expired one.
For active monthly subscriptions it is not possible to switch to yearly, you need to cancel the monthly subscription first using the Change plan drop down. If you cancel and switch to the yearly plan, send us your username to firstname.lastname@example.org and we will refund your charge for the monthly plan.
If I haven’t updated the user yet, than How long will the projects being stored on shapespark’s server?
We don’t currently delete the projects when a subscription plan is cancelled, but it is not possible to load them until you re-activate the subscription.
I appreciate your quick response, thank you!